About Me

Gender      : Female
Birthday     : June 1991
Birthplace  : Kuala Lumpur
Birth Order : 2nd Child Out of 4 Siblings

For more information about where I come from, refer to this LINK (Malay Language)

Education Background;

1997 - Tadika Ansar, Skudai, Johor Bahru

1998 - SK Taman Tun Aminah (2) ,Skudai, Johor Bahru

2004 - SMK Taman Selesa Jaya , Skudai, Johor Bahru
            (2 Weeks only)

        - SMK Agama Johor Bahru , Pasir Gudang, Johor Bahru
            (Form 4-5 - Economic Stream)

2009 - Institut Pendidikan Guru Kampus Sultan Abdul Halim, Sungai Petani, Kedah
            (Islamic Studies/English/Arabic)

Please don't call me Ustazah. Actually I wanted to choose Math but I choose Islamic Studies because of my beloved Umi. This is because I believe that Allah's bless come from parent's bless. LOVE MY UMI .


  • Cats And Kitten,
  • Magazines
  • Orange Juice,
  • Eating (hehe)
  • Nature,
  • Soft Colour,
  • Window Shopping,
  • English Song
  • Watching Favourite Vlogger's Videos on YouTube
  • Downloading Random Stuff
  • Someone Take Care Bout Me especially my Family And Friends


  • Annoying miss call from Unknown Number (I will hate the person VERY MUCH after know who is the actual person), 
  • Betrayed By Someone I Take Care Of,
  • Thick Book, 
  • Long Article, 
  • Malay Song, 
  • Jiwang’s Nasheed,
  • Spammers, 
  • Frog,
  • Nuts, 
  • Cheese (weekkkk), 
  • Durian (except Durian flavoured ice-cream)
  • Waiting for a long time
Themes by: Simple-Blogskins. Powered by Blogger